I Am Therefore I Am

Describing the path of our Love with God, a path of remembering our Oneness with Him.

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Fear Versus Love

Fear thoughts always revolve around anger, judgment, bitterness, frustration, resentment, self pity, and victimization. Love thoughts are gratitude, compassion, acceptance, humor, joy, respect, and peacefulness.

Recognize which thoughts you want to have, be continually willing to change the thoughts that are fear based --- which takes a strong intention and will --- and then when you change them, expect amazing things to happen for you.

You are what you think. You have to pay constant attention to what you put out in the world. You can't change what comes through your mind, but you can redirect it to Love with your intention. After you do this enough times, you create a NEW pattern, and the fear thoughts arise very infrequently.

Lawrence Doochin

These posts are similar to the over 2500 contained on The Divine Speaks website (www.thedivinespeaks.com) where God gives YOU the one that you need to hear at that time. Lawrence is the author of three books on emotional and spiritual healing, including "Thirteen Steps To Move From Victim Consciousness To God Consciousness: Healing Traumatic Experiences Including Sexual, Physical, Emotional, And Mental Abuse."


Toggle Menu

Previous Posts

Archived Posts